It is currently Thu Aug 24, 2017 4:59 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Thu Nov 14, 2013 11:56 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Hi guys! Hope everyone had a *HAPPY HALLOWEEN* yesterday =) It's always been one of my favorite holidays...
A fore-warning to all reading: THIS POST OF MINE IS GOING TO BE EXTREMLY LENGTHY-!!!! :lol: Reasons being… Well, one, I am a writer and two; I guess I feel the need to include the whole story, and not just pieces. So, a big thanks to those of you who DO chose to curl up on the sofa, and take on the challenge! You have a very kind heart.