It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 3:13 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:10 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

If anyone could help me it would be great.. Ive been going to this new clinic now for a few weeks and today is friday and i got to my third visit Tuesday. My question in i took two 1mg xanax and a few roxy 10s today. Do you think theyll both be out ofmy system before Tuesday?? My sub doctor is very strict when it comes to xanax and i also no what kind of urine test they use because it takes right at an hour bc they have the lab in the office. Can someone help me out before i got to the doctor thanks...

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:34 pm 

Hey Swank welcome.

I'm not an expert on how long things stay in ur system. But if u did some roxy 10's today (I'm assuming that's oxycodone 10) and two 1mg xanax and ur dr appt is Tuesday, I'd be scared if it were me. My clinic has the lab inside the clinic also and it takes about an hour for the results (sometimes I think it takes much less) so I'm assuming it's a pretty detailed test...But that's a guess. I think it's very possible that you'll show up positive.

I have no idea why u took the 10's and the Xanax but I can assure u that it's not worth getting kicked out of ur clinic. The best thing to do is if u fail ur test on Tuesday, be honest instead of denying it when the dr knows the truth already.

Good luck.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2016 11:44 pm 

Listen to Jenn and be honest. You sure don't sound like someone who is ready for recovery. It's not a game of hide and seek. You either commit or don't waste the doctors time and Suboxone slot for another addict who may not die if they get it.

Time to make a choice.

rule

Our Sponsors
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2017 5:23 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

You shouldn't ever mix Xanax with bupe cause you can overdose. My uncle mixed Xanax with methadone and died from it