It is currently Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:54 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: My story
PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:42 pm 
Super Poster
Super Poster

Hello everyone! I am new to this forum, and even though I have already posted a few times I thought I would post my introduction here so I could properly introduce myself and tell my story. So here goes...

When I was 15 my step father gave me two 1 mg Xanax after my boyfriend and I broke up because I was really upset and he thought it would make me feel better. Well it did and I was instantly hooked. The very next night I went from taking two to taking four. After only about a month I was taking up to ten Xanax bars a day! I remember going to school and them calling the cops in to give me a breathalyzer because they thought I was drunk! I was so messed up I have no idea how I graduated high school. The next couple of years are really blurry and I don't remember a whole lot. After going on a huge binge of Xanax and cocaine for about a week I crashed. I woke up two days later soaked in my own urine and decided that was it. I never touched Xanax or cocaine since. At that time I was nineteen.