It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:44 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2015 7:08 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

I never thought I would be writing this post but it's time. I have been abusing my sub for years at least 2 years taking a little extra here and there because well I needed it right, sound familiar. I'm sorry I feel awful that I have been doing this and just got caught I would like to say I feel bad because it was wrong and I think a little part does but I know I would have kept doing it if I wasn't in the position I am now. I have been on subs for 6 years I can't believe It's been that long and I was good for years never took more than I was prescribed I honestly can't say why I started to it was pointless. The pharmacy knows I filled elsewhere last month side note I always filled a week early always saw the same dr anyway they said can't fill until the 15th so I have 7 2mg strips to last u til then. I am prescribed 6mg a day a 2ng three times I was taking a 4th each day. I know I need to be off I have a great hubby who is supporting me and have the next three days off work any thoughts on what I can do to minimize discomfort? I feel like a jerk asking I feel like I don't deserve the help this drug saved me and is saving so many and I'm the one ruining it by abuse. I know I will feel pain and I'm ok with that I understand it is the price I must pay for getting myself in this situation. If anyone can offer advice I would truly be grateful. I am sure there are others like me that lurk around these boards as I have for years so I will post updates in the chance that it could help another. Thank you subox forum community
Luvmythree scared and ready

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2015 9:13 pm