It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:17 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:15 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Today was suppose to be the day. The first day of the rest of my new life. I've been saying that for a while. That on new years day I would start. Well I'm in wd I have coffee in hand and some lortabs and subs in front of me. But I'm in this alone.
This has been one hell of a ride for me. I started on vikes at least ten years ago and never abused them. I'd save them for rainy days. Then when I bought a house I used them as superman pills. Sorry they were prescribed for rotator cuff tears and premature arthritis. I'm a body builder with a ton of injuries. Later as my tolerance went up I was switched to lortab 10s 4 times a day. Then to oxy 15 three times a day.
That's when I got rolling. I started craving the oc and it was never enough.
I realized my add was back so adderal was added and at the same time as my original vike I forgot to mention valium 10 and a sleeping pill was added. I'm typing on a cell so its hard to edit.
Anyway now I'm in my early 40s I have lortab almost unlimited valium 10 three times a day adderal 10 three times a day sleeping pills testosterone because my levels were so low and my head is a mess.
Having nothing to do with my habits my wife and I have been fighting for weeks mostly because she puts her family ahead of me and I've had it. I actually had my daughter xmas eve and she left and the opposite xmas day. Yesterday my dad was rushed to the er. He is stable now and under observation and my wife not knowing had already taken my daughter to her moms. When she found out about my dad she didn't come home so Im In an empty house.
All the makings to chicken out while this phone slips in my sweaty hands.