It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:00 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 10:48 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Ok so this is my first time posting in one of these forums and i guess I'm here for some moral support more than anything. Before I go into my whole story and what not I just want to ask, am I in the right place? I'm on day 4 of quitting suboxone and just was some positive reinforcement. I've seen some really good people on these forums and hope I can get In touch with one to help me through this much needed journey of mine! Thanks in advance to anyone who is willing to take their valuable time in helping me out!!

PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 11:53 pm 

You are absolutely in the right place! This section, stopping suboxone, was designed to support people like you who are trying get through a tough time.

You are welcome to ask questions, start your own tapering thread where you can give updates on your progress and receive support at the same time, or stay lurking. :)

Welcome!

Amy

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:48 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster