It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:15 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Sun Sep 27, 2009 12:17 pm 
One Month or More
One Month or More

Hi everyone,
I hope someone is out there right now. I need support real bad. I've been on suboxone for about 3yrs. I just recently made peace with being on it. I have a lot of experience with it, so I am pissed that I screwed up so bad:
I had gotten down to a low dose-2mg/day suboxone. I have had a lot of changes in my life in the last 2 monts. Lots.
I just moved back to Maine, which was supposed to be a very good thing.
To get to the point. A week ago, I came home, and I was tired, and feeling sad, and decided "fscrew everything" and I searched for someone selling OCs or H. Amazingly I found someone in town who could get 80's for me. I had never used the "contin" form of oxycodone. I was amazed, all that oxycodone in one pill!. I snorted a quarter, then a half. Since I was on a low dose of sub, I actually got high. Not super, but enough. Next thing you know I have been using for a week. I thought that each day that went by- less sub in my system, higher I would get. Never happened. By day 5 I was using at least 2 80s /day. In less than a weeks time!. I was used to taking 5mg percocettes 5-6/gulp a while back in the days.