It is currently Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:17 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:34 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Hey everyone, this is my very first time on here, I am excited and happy to have found this site. I have my first appointment with the suboxone dr tomorrow, and am nervous yet hopeful. If you all don't mind, I'd like to take a moment to tell you all my story.