It is currently Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:16 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:39 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

[font=Comic Sans MS] [/font]

Hi everyone! I'm so glad to have found this forum! I'm relatively new to the suboxone program (starting month 4) and am having some issues. I'm assuming that others have had a similar problem and so any advice would be greatly appreciated!