PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:31 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster

helllo, im dianne and im very new to this, can i join please

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:38 am 
Long Time Member
Long Time Member

Hi Dianne - I welcomed you on another thread, but I thought I'd do so here, too. We're glad you found us. If you're comfortable doing so, maybe you can tell us a little more about yourself. WELCOME!

-I'm only responsible for what I say, not for what you understand.

Post subject: IM NEW
PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:39 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Am sorry, having a bit of trouble working this out. Are you USA based guys?

Our Sponsors
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:44 am 
Long Time Member
Long Time Member

Yes, Dianne, we're based in the USA. The doctor who started this site, Dr. Junig, is based in Wisconsin. Where are you at?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:47 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Thanku for your reply. Im in Merseyside in England (nr Liverpool)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 12:30 pm 
Long Time Member
Long Time Member

I have friends in Liverpool. (I live in the US)

Welcome, Diane :D

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 10:04 pm 
Super Poster
Super Poster

Hello Diane,

I just wanted to welcome you to this site, I find it so helpful and I hope you find it as helpful as I do!! How are you feeling? I look forward to learning more about you? Good luck!!

PostPosted: Thu Sep 09, 2010 1:49 pm 
New Poster
New Poster