It is currently Thu Aug 24, 2017 1:06 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Wed Feb 19, 2014 12:58 am 
New Poster
New Poster

Hi guys,

I am a heroin addict. I have been using for several years, on and off. I usually use for a few months, go 2-3 months clean, then use again for 6 months, rinse, repeat. I have used sub to combat w/d in the past, but never got on an actual plan. I am shit scared, as I know I need help. I have done the at home detox thing many times, and even gotten through it, while functioning, but it just seems so impossible to do anymore. Each detox has gotten progressively worse than the one before it, and last time it was so goddamnit agonizing I swore that I could never go through it again. And I still think that.