It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:17 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: im new here plz help
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 7:18 am 
New Poster
New Poster

Hi im mike im new here and need to be pointed the right direction ok here some of my story i was a pill head for 15yrs and became homeless until i found suboxone and in 11mnts ive just put a down payment on a house so subs have saved me butbmy probation officer dont know im on it i buy it from the streets and i only do 1mg aday my ? Is how can i pass a drug screen i dont have insurance to get a script all my $ goes for bills and feeding my kids help please not judgememt dont judge someone for the choices they have made untill you know what they had to choose from !!!!

Post subject: Re: im new here plz help
PostPosted: Sat Mar 15, 2014 5:54 am 

Hi Mike and welcome to the forum!

I'm sorry that no one has been able to answer your question so far. I have very little experience with drug testing as well, so I'm afraid I can't really help you.

I can tell you that, although we encourage people to find a sub doctor and get a prescription legally if they can, most of us understand that it's not always possible. You're right, we don't walk in your shoes so who are we to judge.

I hope someone comes along soon who knows more about passing drug tests. Good luck!

Amy

PostPosted: Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:16 pm 
Super Poster
Super Poster

Mike, Hi and welcome to the forums. First off, you came to the right place for advice minus judgement. We all do a very good job of keeping an open mind about things as we all are here and none of us wished to be judged either.