It is currently Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:17 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: new to forum
PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:08 am 
3 Months or More
3 Months or More

HI everyone. I am new to this and new to suboxene so not sure where to post. I can't tell you how much this site has helped me ! I just started subs and have only been on it for 4 days. So everyone on here has helped me so much just reading your posts. I just wanted to say thank you for providing a forum full of info and answers to my never ending questions! !

Post subject: Re: new to forum
PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2016 9:27 am 

Hello Willow, Welcome! So happy you are here! When you are comfortable with it, please share your story with us. In the meantime, enjoy all the great information and getting to know us! Also, don't hesitate to ask any questions that you may have? Enjoy your day!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2016 11:41 pm 
3 Months or More
3 Months or More