It is currently Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:43 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2012 10:00 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

:cry: I am new to this sight...I'm a pain pill addict even typing it feels strange..ughhh. I'm in the middle of a relaspe and I'm going to explain why so plz all bear with me...I'm crazy @ the moment totally brain dead more than usual. Anyways I been on subs close to a year unlike some I hve no problem staying on them ...hey I'm sick and to me subs is the xure. When I met my sub dr to get help lord knows I needed it..I would probaly sell my soul to get a percocet ! I was told in order to stay on subs I wud be required to go to counciling once a month with his choice of counciler and ytou will never guess ha ha their friends..I sisnt like that but beggars can't be choosers..well all was well until docs friend stopped taking my insurance and the nightmare begins! I called my insurance and requested a list of therapist they wud cover and I called them all n guess what all were booked...I called one place 6 weeks in advnce they promised to call me wid an appointment. First lesson in life people lie ! Grrrr. Well my subs ran out and I was taking 8 mg twice daily...I love my subs they help me and give me secxurity. Well I can't go see doc for my monthly refill I have no paper signed by a counciler..I even called them to tell them what's going on that was useless ! Sorry I'm angry @ the world now...withdrawls kicked in and I got sicker than I ever thought was possible. I couldn't do anything but lay in bed curled in a vvall n cry all the symptoms with it and the anxiety ughhhh..I wanted to kill myself. I couldn't take anymore and I fell off the wagon I got some perks to help me thru rthe withdraws..now I hate myself and feel like shit! Excuse. My french..I want my subs back I'm perfectly happy staying on them forever. I have a sixkness and that helps it..wouldn't a diabetic need insulin??I should say so I don not