It is currently Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:35 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: miracle drug
PostPosted: Sat Mar 28, 2015 6:04 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster

I have been on sub ×16d and everyone around me can't believe how much happier I am, I know there is no such thing as instant gratification from sub, but not having to chase pills, or worrying about if I have enough to last until my next Dr appt is such an amazing feeling, also I use to count down the hours before I could take my next percocet, and now time doesn't even cross my mind. Well unless my homework is due lol. These sub have helped me tremendously, I am in my first year of college to be a nurse. I am a qualified medical assistant and I was initially Rx perc for my 10 different car accidents, not BC of being high but BC of bad luck with being rear ended. Anyway prior to perc I was a heroin addict I have been clean from that opiate ×9 years on March 20,2015(yey me) but my addictive personality obviously made me go to the Dr for my neck pain. I was sober from opiates(heroin)for 56 days when I took my first vicoden. Stupid move, but it was Rx to me. I didn't tell the Dr I was a reoverering addict BC I thought I was OK. If that was true I wouldn't have taken the Vic. Anyway, I call sub my miracle drug, I was taking 6 perc a day and it still wasn't enough that's when I said enough is enough! I called 12 Dr's before I found one who would accept my ins, and ever since then I am not a live clock, I use to be able to tell you the time only BC I felt the perc leaving my body, it was crazy. I know sub is a tx plan and I have my first counseling session on Apr. Fools day, haha God does have a sense of humor, anyway, I am sooooo thankful for this med and I know I will graduate as a RN in September 2017 and not be controlled by stupid pills. Constructive criticism is appreciated, but no bashing allowed lol. I wrote this for beginners like me so they don't give up hope. It takes 17 days