It is currently Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:47 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: MASSIVE HABBIT
PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2011 3:07 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Hello, I am new to this sight and i am so glad i found it. I really need some help. First i will tell you a little about myself. I had a drug addiction in the past and i was on suboxone successfully for over 5 years. No slips. before I got it right i had some slips and have gone through induction like 15 times. Durring my 5 years i built up a pretty nice life. Unfortunately i screwed up. This time around i had a virtual unlimited cash supply saved up and some very easy access to drugs. I started with oxycodone 30's and i took as many as i wanted and i got bad very fast. Soon i was taking almost 100 per day IV. The matter how many i took it did not get me high and i was spending to much money so i switched to heroin. I am doing about 50 bags of good NY dope IV a day and it is no longer getting me high. It has only been a few months but with an endless cash and drug supply i have gotten so bad so fast. I desperately need to get back on suboxone. I do not have a doctor but i have a large stock pile of suboxone. I am very worried about induction because of how bad my habit is. I have seen stories online about people on large doses of methadone switching to suboxone but not large doses of short acting opiates. I am wondering about how long i will have to be abstinent before i switch to subs. Usually they say about 24 hours. I think because of my habbit it should be longer though. My plan is to bring a friend to watch after me and get a hotel room somewhere. i have clonadine and xanex to make my detox slightly more tollerable and i will induce in the hotel room. I will take a large amount of xanex so i don't feel so bad. I am terrified because since i have screwed up, i have not been sick. I have stayed high the whole time because i am so affraid of the sickness. Does anyone know how