It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:37 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2011 7:16 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

Hi there, this is my first time posting and am looking for some answers because I am just so confused. I was on an on/off pain pill habit for about 8 months and it's been almost a month since I last used, and then tapered off suboxone for around 11 days. The first three days I felt withdrawal symptoms approaching and were bad 4-6, but on the 7th day (lol) I started feeling better and a great mood change along with it. I haven't taken subo in around 16 days, but am experiencing some odd symptoms. For one, I am having diarreah only in the morning which usually wakes me up. I have had asome lingering stomach pains but they do pass which allows me to eat. I have been eating full meals forthe most part but today I've started to feel crappy again. Bad somach pains with some anxiety which is really bothering me. I know suboxone is in your system for a while, but for only 11 days is it normal to still be feeling some symptoms? Any input is appreciates, just don't know what's going on. Thanks.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2011 1:05 am 
Power Poster
Power Poster