It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:50 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2014 1:44 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

Hi! This is my first post and I want to have a way to start this off.. So firstly I want to say as of right. Now it's been 6 hours since my last, LAST dose. My best friend went to rehab 2 days ago. This worries me. It makes me want to cry... And honestly it was my push to start my detox... So ever since I was a freshman in highschool my addictions gotten bad, granted as soon as I turned 17 I dropped out due to drug use. I lost my job, havnt been able to hold one since. In about 2 days I start my first job as an adult seeing I turned 18 in January. Now I got a job doing the thing I love and that's cooking, I'm working in a kitchen doing Actual food prep and real chef work, not generic deep fry everything. This is also another push to drop my habit...