It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:12 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2012 11:08 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

Heres a new one-does anybody purposely stop taking their subs during the month to lower yr tolerance? I can go 3 days w/o a dose and feel fine then I take 16mgs after waiting 72+hrs from my last 16mg dose, sometimes 3 strips. Should I trick my brain by going w/ micro doses through the month, not taking above 4 every other day, then at the end ov the month do 16mgs? Ive been playing around w/this w/o getting sick, for instance I didnt dose today. These used to get me soo blitzed and last a long time and fight off my crazy dreams from 'anti'depressants/psychotics and now the effects arent as effective lol. They seem to keep me even tempered and as an artist I can get inspired again, but I still wanna get high dammit! :x I know theres some 'experimenters' out there, tryin to have our cake and eat it too, even if for only a couple daze :P It reminds me ov thee methadone clinic years, doubledosing on saturdaze, getting a once a weekend kick. I want to be in charge ov the meds, hit the reset button I guess is what im trying to achieve is an engendered discipline to not take them even though you got 30 strips for the month and be able to get waxed a couple times a month, a suboxone chipper I was until I full blown went to the clinic b/c I was tired ov swapping my valiums, I need those. This is a very rececnt return and im trying to keep things going my way. Im a crusader ov flipping the doctors out!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:21 am 
One Month or More
One Month or More