It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:44 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: 14-15 hours and counting
PostPosted: Thu Jul 29, 2010 4:33 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Where to begin?? I have been upswing opiates for about 2 years now. Started with percs, then oxy and found it's way to heroin. I have been snorting heroin for about a year now. I refuse to shoot it and for the past few month I have been using only to feel normal. I'm at the point now where I'm about $800 in debt and just very very VERY tires of everything. Shady people, sketchy parking lots, money... And of course getting sick. I defended a few weeks ago to switch to suboxone. I have four 8mg pills I got awhile back and am ready to use them. I hate this addiction so much because I have gotten sick after only 9 hours just because I could not find anything and nothing was around. As soon as I found a few bags, I felt fine... Almost like I force being sick on myself. So, here I am just about 13 1/2 hours since my last dose and my legs hurt a bit. Nothing I'm dying over though. A few hours ago I was uncomfortable and felt hot and then cold, but now I feel fine minus my legs and a bit of a stuffy nose. I want to see how things go with my 4 pills because a few people told me that I could kick off just that alone. If I start with a whole pill and move to a half pill and only quater pills the last 2-3 days. I have a friend with a suboxone script that said he could spare 2-3 if I need them. Idk, I'm not 100% sure why I am posting. Maybe for some thoughts on my situation or words of encouragement maybe?? Anyway... I never thought I would be saying this, but I can't wait to get sick. Haha. I just want to get the balls rolling here instead of sitting around all day waiting. Is it because I know what I'm doing and not waiting on phone calls to get bags that I'm not sick? Will it come fast and hard?? Hmm... I just don't know. I did the COWS and came up with a 3... So I'm not there j