It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:31 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: hello, im new here :D
PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 1:20 am 
New Poster
New Poster

hello everyone! im 20 years old, female, and from the chicagoland area and ive been battling opiate addiction for about 2 years now. ive recently decided to regain control of my life via suboxone.

heres my story