It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:28 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:07 pm 
Super Poster
Super Poster

Hello everyone,

I have posted here a few times but never really introduced myself, and after a very difficult week I think I am ready. I am a 29 year old single women with 2 children ages 10 and 6. I am also a full time teacher for children with disabilities. I have been addicted to some sort of drugs since I was 15 years old, but opiates for 7 years now. I all started when I was preganet with my son and they began giving me vicoden I took them oraly as prescribed and felt like super woman. After my sons birth they sent me home with percecets 5mg with a few refills those were gone quickly enough but they were easily refilled. This went on for about 3 years and was still not overly addictive. About 4 years ago someone told me about sniffing them and thats when things began to get worse. Then I met a guy who was prescribed oxys {fell in love with him quickly} or so I thought. He had what seemed to be a endless supply and life was great. I worked full time, was a girl scout leader, was involved in every activity with my children possiable, went to college, I was the ideal roll model in societys eyes.

Well things were great{so I thought} of course day by day my tolerance went up and up and up. I was taking 100-200mgs daily. Things with me and that man ended quickly due to my addiction and his lack of the endless suply{he got shut off}.I moved out of that apartment away from him and moved right next store to what would soon be my next dealers house. I had all the clients he could ever want and he kept me happy as long as I kept the money rolling in. Now I am up to about 300mgs daily and owe everyone a lot of money including my dealer and lost my apartment and car and sold everything I had.