It is currently Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:32 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2011 12:46 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

Ive been using prescription opiates on and off since 1999. I was a senior in highschool getting oc 80's for like $10 a piece and getting off like 4 times on each one. After a few months of steady use I couldnt get them all of a sudden. That was a rough time but nothing compared to what was in store years later. After that I gave them up for some time and forgot about them.
Everything was going ok. I had a kid, got married, bought a house and low and behold, after a little chitchat I founf out my neighbor loves them to. So pretty much since I bought my house in 05 Ive been on and off subs and opiates. I've never been prescribed subs but I know enough people to keep a steady supply when I need them. There was one point where I used them everyday for a couple months but mostly I'll binge opiates for a while and then use subs for a week or so and then everything seems to feel ok. As OK as it can feel until I eventually decide I want to use again. Anyway, I have been toying with the idea of getting an actual script of subs but I'm not sure I want to go there. I know its probably the right thing to do but I dont want to be on those things for an extended period of time. I feel like I would just want to sell them to get other stuff anyway. I dont know. Thanks for listening. Nice to meet all of you and again, thanks for this site.
Jason

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2011 12:55 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Welcome Jason i can tell you well read my reply that i posted in my interduce it is a tool you can only get clean if you want to do it.and OC i've used them before too they made me sick as hell so i keep with hydrocodine soma and xana and that is a hell of a cocktail.Trust me if you want to get clean then you'll know what is right to do good luck.

Bless Be .....

Post subject: