It is currently Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:05 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2011 3:55 pm 
Long Time Member
Long Time Member

Hi everyone, I have been following this site for about a month and this is my first time posting. I have been on Suboxone for a little over 2 months. First I would like to say how much I appreciate this website and all of the members that contribute to it. I have learned so much and am amazed at how kind you all are. From reading here so much I feel like I know alot of you already and am so proud of your success and hope to remain successful myself! Being new to Sub I do not have much information to offer but I can offer an amazing doctor and pharmacy for anyone in the Phoenix area of AZ.

I have been extremely lucky so far and have had nothing but great service from my doc & pharmacy. I also have the full support from all of my family members, infact my grandmother, mother and husband are proud of me taking Sub. I had no idea it was such a stigma until I came here and no idea how lucky I was to be in the position I am.