It is currently Mon Sep 25, 2017 8:01 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: I get a buzz from subs..
PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:48 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster

I've been using heroin for four years. IV since last June. I am a pretty big person too 6 foot 1 195 pounds. Sometimes...not all the times..i can get a buzz from suboxone. Usually when I'm meditating I notice it really heavy. Or like an hour or two after I take it it's like a warm feeling. Last year before I started IVing a fourth of a Suboxone would get me.ROCKED for like a whole day like really high. Is this bad that I get a buzz from suboxone? Most of the time I forget I even took sub, or am like wow I can't believe suboxone is making me.feel normal...but other times I get high from it

PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:44 am 
Long Time Member
Long Time Member

Quote:
Is this bad that I get a buzz from suboxone?

I stopped taking you seriously long ago, seeker.

PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 7:53 am 

Well this is the second separate post of yours so far this morning Seeker that I've saw with nothing but complaining about suboxone. It's also the second separate thread u have mentioned getting blowed away or rocked by the high off suboxone. U were answered by Dr Junig, the founder of the forum, on ur previous 'blown away' comments, why start a new thread about it again when u were already discussing it? That makes it seem like ur trying to provoke drama to me. I could be wrong but................