It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:49 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:45 pm 
One Month or More
One Month or More

Geez..I hate to start another thread, but Im a newbie and kinda scared witht too much anxiety.

I just picked up my generic subutex today and found out it was from Roxane Labs. Read a thread from last year where someone said this stuff was garbage and felt like it did nothing to them....almost like it was wayyyyy under dosed.
So of course Im worried because I am just now getting used to my suboxone after my first month. I got on gneeric because it cost me 80$ a month versus $340 or so.
If anyone has anything they can tell me it would be great..
Maybe if you are on a generic subutex you could check your pill and respond back

Pill id number 54411 white pill

check your pills if you dont mind pleassse :)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 10:15 pm 
Power Poster
Power Poster

positivetj, I have been taking Roxanne subutex for about a year and a half now. I switched from name brand sub. and like them much better. I think they work better than the name brand sub. Try to tell yourself they are going to work great and they probabaly will, tell yourself they are not going to work and they probably won't.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 11:29 pm 
One Month or More
One Month or More

Stp747..... Thank you so much for the reply! I'm glad to hear your positive response! notice any differences when you switched over from suboxone?

Our Sponsors
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2011 1:20 am 
Power Poster
Power Poster

I also have been taking the same generic subutex and I actually like it much more than the suboxone let alone it does not contain naloxone so in my case that is a big plus. Everyone is different, but I think if you do have any issues they will subside after only a couple of days.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2011 6:35 am 
One Month or More
One Month or More