It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:35 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: Hi Everyone, New Here!
PostPosted: Sun Apr 11, 2010 1:24 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

Hello, I joined this site right before I started taking suboxone, I have been on it for nine days as of today. I'm new to sub, had heard of it a few years ago but didn't know anything about it until recently. So far so good, I guess. I read a lot on this forum, but have yet to post. So, that's it for now. :)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 11, 2010 2:08 pm 
Long Time Member
Long Time Member

Welcome, monsterkitty. I saw one of your posts on another thread and welcomed you there, but I now see you posted this. Also, welcome to medication-assisted recovery or remission. I hope you find this as welcoming a forum as I have.
How is the suboxone going so far? Do you think it'll work well for you and fit into your recovery OK?

Again, welcome and feel free to post often.

-I'm only responsible for what I say, not for what you understand.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 12, 2010 12:47 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

Well, this is the third time I am trying to reply to this message. I do think the sub is going to work for me, but I need more than that. I know these forums help a lot, but I will be going back to meetings, and my dr. gave me a list of addiction counselors I will call.

Our Sponsors
 Post subject: Welcome!!!
PostPosted: Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:01 pm 
Super-Duper Poster
Super-Duper Poster

Hi monsterkitty,