It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:06 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Mon Jun 15, 2015 2:45 am 
New Poster
New Poster

Hi everyone I am new to both this site and suboxone. This week will be my second appt with my subox doctor. I only wish I heard of this therapy sooner, I have lost so much. I am happy to hear that it may be bennificial for depression, that being an added bonus of being on this medicine. I believe for insurance reasons I was put on subox for cravings and anxiety both of which I have but pain being secondary. How wonderful if it helps depression. I have noticed myself that I now have clarity and I feel meantaly healthy. I honestly think it has been over 20 yes since I felt this clear. I have to say I don't get that high or energy rush but do find when I get moving I have the staimana to finish. I think to myself that my husband has me back, he just doesn't know it :|

If anyone knows how to meand a broken family, that's where I need help. I lost everything and everyone I ever knew and loved. :( I am trying to see this as a new beginning for me, not the end.
I am looking forward to helping people as well as receiving information. Thank you so much, Kaley

PostPosted: Mon Jun 15, 2015 6:07 am 

Hi Kaley, and welcome to the forum! I want you to know that I deleted a couple of your threads because they were identical, or almost identical to your two other posts. It's really only necessary to post a topic once. I know you're looking for help, so you wanted to make sure that your posts were seen, but duplicate posts tend to confuse people. You didn't do anything wrong really. Just a rookie mistake! :)