It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:32 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: DENVER Area
PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:01 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Please help. I am in the deep dark hole of loneliness and despair that opiates take you to. I need to find a Subutex Dr ASAP in the Denver area that is taking new patients. I have called everyone I have found on the web but none are taking new patients.

This second part of my question may be better suited elsewhere, but I will let one of the mods decide because this has taken about a hour to type on my phone, lol. I have been slamming Diluadid for approx two years now. I keep trying to get way down so I'm ready to dry up for a day when they give me my first dose of Subutex. Problem is I get so sick I'm afraid I'll die at about 8 hours. I cant move and I can barely make sense of my surroundings. I have read over and over I have to go 24 opiate free. Has anyone else been in my boat? What did you do? I want to get on Subs NOW! I'm so afraid I am going to lose my life to this S---t if I don't find a doc quick. Thank you for your help.

I will type my intro when I have access to my computer.

Post subject: Re: DENVER Area
PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:40 pm 
Long Time Member
Long Time Member

KansasWheat wrote:
Please help. I am in the deep dark hole of loneliness and despair that opiates take you to. I need to find a Subutex Dr ASAP in the Denver area that is taking new patients. I have called everyone I have found on the web but none are taking new patients.