It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:07 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:10 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

Took 8mg sub after 20.5 hours of last short acting use. Felt better within 2 hours but had bad hot flashes and pain. Took another 4mg and felt better. Hot flashes returned quickly. Woke up on day 2 (10 hours after last sub dose) and was feeling some chills, hot flashes, and pain. Took another 2mg sub. I'm feeling ok but still rather crappy. I think hot flashes are a side effect of the sub but not sure. I'm wondering if more sub will help or not.

PostPosted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:26 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

I'm Not an expert just want to disclose that lol..
So if I can ask what was your drug of choice and what was it that you last took? ..Then what did your DR prescribe for you to take once you waited until you were in WD to begin the Subs?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:31 pm 

Thoses are good question s, Id like to know the answers too.
Ill say this though, your still needing to stablize so I would take more suboxone at this time. Get up to your daily dose as RX.
Your body is in transformation today. It may take some time to get to the feeling of wellness that sub will give you.

Razor

Our Sponsors
PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:30 am 
New Poster
New Poster