It is currently Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:53 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: Day 2, HORRIBLE anxiety.
PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2016 1:11 am 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Ive been using percocets for about 10 months. Between 15-30 mg a day depending how much money I had. The last two months, i had been doing heroin. It was really good stuff from what I know, at least around here and i would snort a little over a tenth a day. Im sort of a light weight and i DONT like nodding out. I know my tolerance and would do enough to have what i consider a good buzz. I started treatment monday. Got my first dose of subutex yesterday. They started me on 4 mg. Said i could have went to 6 with my score chart, but stayed at 4. I have anxiety already, but the sub seems to have made it so, so, SO much worse. I feel like any little ache or pain I get, I will associate with dying. Thinking Im having a heart attack, blod clot, etc. Ill get a small pain in my left arm, and think its a heart attack. I get ice pick head aches.. But ill think its an anyruems. (Spelling?) i get heart palpitations pretty regularly even when not on the subs, but ive had anxiety all day today, just a feeling that it is going to happen (the palpitations.) my anxiety is through the roof and causing anxiety attacks. I also feel high on what Im given. My pupils get tiny. I also seem to get aggitated easily and be in a bad mood while on it. It comes in waves though. All of it. Ill be happy, anxiety free one minute and something will trigger an anxiety attack the next. I am really bummed about this because as far as my addiction goes, i have been in bliss the last two days. No cravings, no urge to use, buat estatic i am spending my money on things other than drugs. But part of me wonders if these side effects are normal. If its too good to be true for me and i might be allergic. A few months ago, i was using subs recreationally TO GET high and after about a month, i developed a rash. I ha