It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 7:41 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

Post subject: G'day to Everyone
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 8:57 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Just a brief intro. I am a RN who is an addict. My drug of choice. Coedine Phosphate. I have been on Sub since Febuary and the difference is like night and day. I was at times taking up to 60 tablets per day. I have paid the price for my addiction. I resigned from my job which I loved, I lost my home & I became bankrupt. I now work as a casual for different nursing agencies. My bankruptcy is finally finished. I have the most loving and supportive husband in the world. I am very lucky to be alive. There is so much I want to discuss and I was hoping so so much to be able to contact other RN's who are also 'in my boat' so to speak. My addiction started in earnest in 1994. Well I hope to have many discussions and contribute to not only help myself but hopefully help some of you out there too. Peace.

Post subject: Hi
PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2011 2:38 am 
6 Months or More
6 Months or More

Hey Aussie! Its nice to meet ya.