It is currently Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:03 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:13 pm 
New Poster
New Poster

[font=Georgia] [/font] Hello, my name is Liz, and I am an addict. I've been abusing prescription drugs for going on almost 4 years now, with only very short term breaks inbetween getting my hands on another prescription, and I am 27 years old. Although I have taken Extacy before when I was 20, I have never abused any other street drugs - such as herion, marijuana, coke, meth, etc. My mental and physical dependency on prescription pain killers started three years (in 2007) after I had my gallbladder and appendix removed in 2004.