It is currently Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:27 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 11:01 pm 
Super Poster
Super Poster

I am a newbie on this forum

I saw a couple of old post about Ameritox Labs, so I thought that I would bring up a few points I have learned about Ameritox after doing a lot research.