It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:28 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 5:04 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Were do I start? I'm 28 years old I have two beautiful kids, age 2 and age 3(boy and girl). I've been working as a diesel mechanic for roughly for 8 years, Im the go to guy at my work. I own a nice house with just about everything I could ever want. Sounds like i have the life that most dream about, you would think that would be enough to keep me off drugs, wrong!!!

When i was 15 or 16 i started smoking weed with my friends on the weekends. I lived in Atlanta until my sophmore year of highschool. My mom moved to Michigan the same year do to a divorce. I would say that the divorce encouraged me to smoke weed more because i was looking for a escape from all the bullshit that goes on. Well i wasn't exactly hanging with the right crowd and i thought if i moved to Michigan i would get in less trouble. So i moved my junior year and Michigan is where i call home.

Well after i got arrested for for possession of weed when i was 17 in michigan, shame on me for thinking i would get in less trouble in michigan. Did a year of probation, didnt violate, stayed clean and i moved on wit life. Until i started smoking weed on weekends again. then everyday.

4-7 years ago a guy i worked wit said hey man if u take these pks you will get alot of work done, of course i said no at first, but i finally gave in. I was one working motherfu*ker, I could out work anyone!!! I would take a handful before work, at wrk, at home, it didnt matter where i was, as long as i had painkillers. I wasn't picky i would take anything from vicodin, percs, norcos,etc when those werent around morphine worked as well as oxys. No one knew about my addiction but me. not even my girlfriend. So i carried alot of weight on my shoulders.