It is currently Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:29 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Our Sponsors

PostPosted: Mon Jun 23, 2014 5:00 pm 
Average Poster
Average Poster

Hi! I am new to this and I want to kick my addiction in the butt and say I TOLD YOU SO BUSTA! :D

Hi I am on day 2. :shock: I have been off of H for 3 days but have been on suboxone for 2 days. It taste like shit. Sorry to be negative but my doctor wants me taking one 8mg strip in the AM and another 8mg strip in the PM. How am I supposed to stomach the awful taste? I literally want to gag. I just almost did. Is this a high dosage? I have anxiety too. :roll: I'm an addict so of course I'm contemplating scoring some benzos. What will this do? Is this a bad idea?